Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Farnborough Baptist Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning worshipA time for the whole church family to meet. We welcome all ages and there are special activities for children and young people.
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:00 - 11:00Church Prayer MeetingWeekly prayer meeting held at the church. Anyone welcome.
Friday 6th December 2019 09:15 - 11:00Parents and ToddlersPlay group for pre-school age children with Bible content. Mornings only
Saturday 7th December 2019 16:00 - 18:00Messy Church
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00 - 11:00Church Prayer MeetingWeekly prayer meeting held at the church. Anyone welcome.
Thursday 12th December 2019 11:30 - 14:00Outlook Every 2nd Thursday of the month, fellowship and friendship for the over 50's in a Christian setting. There is a different programme each month followed by a meal. Cost £3.00 PP
Friday 13th December 2019 09:15 - 11:00Parents and ToddlersPlay group for pre-school age children with Bible content. Mornings only
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:00 - 11:00Church Prayer MeetingWeekly prayer meeting held at the church. Anyone welcome.
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve