Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202016:00 - 18:00Messy Church
Messy Church is a form of church for children and adults that involves creativity, celebration and hospitality. Come and join us on the 1st Saturday every month. There is no cost but donations are invited.
Sunday 2nd February 202010:30 - 12:00Morning worship
A time for the whole church family to meet. We welcome all ages and there are special activities for children and young people.
Wednesday 5th February 202010:00 - 11:00Church Prayer Meeting
Weekly prayer meeting held at the church. Anyone welcome.
Thursday 6th February 202010:30All Together
A drop in event held weekly on a Thursday. Fun, fellowship, tea, coffee and a light lunch. If you have nothing to do or are lonely, come along and make new friends. All welcome
Friday 7th February 202009:15 - 11:00Parents and Toddlers
Play group for pre-school age children with Bible content. Mornings only
Wednesday 12th February 202010:00 - 11:00Church Prayer Meeting
Weekly prayer meeting held at the church. Anyone welcome.
Thursday 13th February 202010:30All Together
A drop in event held weekly on a Thursday. Fun, fellowship, tea, coffee and a light lunch. If you have nothing to do or are lonely, come along and make new friends. All welcome
11:30 - 14:00Outlook
Every 2nd Thursday of the month, fellowship and friendship for the over 50's in a Christian setting. There is a different programme each month followed by a meal. Cost £3.00 PP
Friday 14th February 202009:15 - 11:00Parents and Toddlers
Play group for pre-school age children with Bible content. Mornings only
Wednesday 19th February 202010:00 - 11:00Church Prayer Meeting
Weekly prayer meeting held at the church. Anyone welcome.
Thursday 20th February 202010:30All Together
A drop in event held weekly on a Thursday. Fun, fellowship, tea, coffee and a light lunch. If you have nothing to do or are lonely, come along and make new friends. All welcome
Friday 21st February 202009:15 - 11:00Parents and Toddlers
Play group for pre-school age children with Bible content. Mornings only
Wednesday 26th February 202010:00 - 11:00Church Prayer Meeting
Weekly prayer meeting held at the church. Anyone welcome.
Thursday 27th February 202010:30All Together
A drop in event held weekly on a Thursday. Fun, fellowship, tea, coffee and a light lunch. If you have nothing to do or are lonely, come along and make new friends. All welcome
Friday 28th February 202009:15 - 11:00Parents and Toddlers
Play group for pre-school age children with Bible content. Mornings only
<< January